This webpage provides information from the offices of the respective deans.

Dr Marianne Louw

The Executive Dean

Beverley Dankers

Deputy Dean of Student Development and Support

Dr Shaun Viljoen

Deputy Dean of the Education Department


Internationalisation in collaboration with the Advancement Office

Social Impact in collaboration with the Advancement Office

Senior scholars in collaboration with the heads of Faculty of Departments

  • The program links local and international senior scholars in relevant disciplines with our faculty departments as mentors to our academic teams to strengthen faculty scholarship in the curriculum, teaching and learning, and research.
Cornerstone Institute
Scroll to Top