The Executive Committee

Dr Marianne Louw, D Litt et Phil in Leadership Communication

The Executive Dean
Chairperson: Senate; Executive Committee of Senate; Academic Planning Committee; Faculty Management Committee
Vice Chairperson: Accreditation Project Panel
Screenshot 2019 10 10 at 08.55.16

Crystal Jannecke, PhD in Political Science

Chairperson: Policy Review Committee (PRC) and Registrar
Screenshot 2019 10 07 at 13.31.32

Jabulani Chitanga, Masters in Research Psychology

Chairperson: Research and Ethics Committee (REC)

Mr Geoff Schreiner, MA Sociology & Certified Supply Chain Professional (APICS)

Head of Faculty Entrepreneurship and Economic Transformation (FEET)
Screenshot 2019 10 07 at 13.35.04

Geraldine Franciscus, Masters in Counselling Psychology

HOD: Psychology

Henrietta Settler, Masters of Philosophy in Social Science

Programme Head: Sociology and Community Development
Screenshot 2019 10 07 at 13.25.00

Beverley Dankers, Masters in Education

Deputy Dean of Student Development and Support
Screenshot 2019 10 10 at 08.55.06

Elana van Zyl, Masters of Theology in Clinical Pastoral Care

 Deputy Registrar
Screenshot 2019 10 10 at 08.54.38

Stephen Langtry, Bachelor of Arts in Industrial Psychology

Faculty Manager: Planning & Commercialisation
Screenshot 2019 10 10 at 08.55.58

Maryka van Niekerk, National Diploma in Office Management and Technology

Faculty Officer: Humanities Faculty
Cornerstone Institute
Scroll to Top