Miss Nqobile Ndlovu

Academic Resource Manager (Librarian)

Miss Emily Vosloo

Academic Research & Journal Manager

Mr Stephan Langtry

Manager: Office of the Executive Dean

Miss Ziyanda Masala

Academic Administrator

Ms Melissa Sparrow

Student Recruitment Deputy Team Lead

Mrs Merlyn Manuel

Bursar and Financial Aid Administrator

Mrs Jacqui Nzuwa

Student Support Officer

Ms Lindsay Henn

Financial Officer

Mr Okuka Mokando

Graphic Designer

Mrs Nomhle Wilson

Student Development & Support Administrator

Ms Clare chester

Lecturer and B.Psych Supervisor

Ms Sharne Hamilton

Learning Technologist

Mrs Elana Van Zyl

Deputy Registrar

Mr Richmond Butau

Technical Team Lead (LMS)

Mrs Anthea Gurling

HR & Finance Assistant

Mrs Sharon-Lee Engelbrecht

Academic Administrator - Sociology and Community Development Department

Ms Sene Van Heerden

Education Lecturer

Mrs Claudine Salick

Helpdesk Coordinator

Ms Nariman Laattoe

RPL and CAT Coordinator

Mrs Natalie Adams - Adonis

Senior Lecturer in the Psychology Department

Dr. Mariaan Louw

Deputy dean: Faculty operations & quality assurance

Mr Tyrone Jenecker

IT/Network Administrator

Mr William Geoffrey Schreiner

Head of Faculty (Business Studies)

Ms Susan Gredley

Lecturer and Coordinator

Dr. Martin Khoaseb

HOD Centre for Teaching and Learning

Cornerstone Institute
Scroll to Top